State Chapters

State Chapters
RNHA Western Regional Division

Regional Director - Mónica Yelin

 

Chapter Contact Information

RNHA Arizona State
Teresa Mendoza, State Chairwoman
RNHA.West@gmail.com

 

 

Chapter Contact Information

RNHA California State
Anthony Cabassa, State Chairman
RNHA.West@gmail.com

 

 

Chapter Contact Information

RNHA Nevada State
Krissian Marquez, Chairwoman
rnhanevada@gmail.com

 

RNHA Southern Regional Division

Regional Director - Aarón Ruiz

 

Chapter Contact Information

RNHA Florida State
Santiago Avila, Jr., Chairman
santiago@rnhafl.com

 

 

Chapter Contact Information

RNHA Miami-Dade County
Martín S. Bermudez, Chairman
miami@rnhafl.com

 

 

Chapter Contact Information

RNHA Palm Beach County
Nivia Lucero, Chairwoman
palmbeach@rnhafl.com

 

 

Chapter Contact Information

RNHA Seminole County
Abraham López, Chairman
seminole@rnhafl.com

 

 

Chapter Contact Information

RNHA Tampa Bay, FL
Rosie Paulsen, Chairwoman
rosie@rosiepaulsen.com

 

 

Chapter Contact Information

RNHA Volusia County, FL
Santiago Avila, Jr., Chairman
volusia@rnhafl.com

 

Chapter Contact Information

RNHA North Carolina State
Marlynn Burns, Chairwoman
NorthCarolinaRNHA@gmail.com

 

 

Chapter Contact Information

RNHA Texas State
Carmen Crenshaw, State Chairwoman
Sylvia Guzman, Vice Chair
Info@rnhatexas.org

 

 

Chapter Contact Information

RNHA San Angelo, TX
Lupe Gómez, Chairwoman
info@rnhanational.org

 

 

Chapter Contact Information

RNHA San Antonio, TX
Aaron Ruiz, Chairman
info@rnhanational.org

 

 

Chapter Contact Information

RNHA Virginia
Jo-Ann Chase, Chairwoman
info@rnhanational.org

 

RNHA Midwestern Regional Division

Regional Director - Bob Spindell

 

Chapter Contact Information

RNHA Illinois
Jesus E. Solorio, Jr, Chairman
chairman@illinoisrnha.org

 

Northeastern Regional Division

Regional Director - Open

 

Chapter Contact Information

RNHA New York State
Ariel Rivera, Chairman
info@rnhanational.org

 

 

Chapter Contact Information

RNHA Puerto Rico
Alberto Escudero, Chairman
info@rnhanational.org